Log in

Board of Directors and Staff

Kevin Ringdahl, President

Morgan Stanley

Ron Gersdorf, Vice-President

Skyline Cleaners

Ron Brunk-Parker, Treasurer

HG&K, Ltd.

Amy Neis, Secretary

Coherent Solutions

Edward Arias

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Chris Briggs

Clare Housing

Ron Strychar

Horizon Agency, LLC

Shaka Farr

Wells Fargo

Marilyn Farinella

Coldwell Banker Burnet

Lori Reese
Wonder Woman Construction
Lindy Jensen-Girard
Howard Held
Fitch, Johnson, Larson and Held, P.A.
Ryan Garza
Podletter Media Podcasting
Aaron Zimmerman
Underdog Development Consulting
Harvey Perle
Perle & Co.

Rebecca Waggoner, Executive Director

                By-laws:  QUORUM-By Laws.pdf



    © 2018 Quorum. All Rights Reserved. 310 East 38th Street, Suite 209, Minneapolis, MN  55409

    Quorum is a Minnesota 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software