Event Registration

  • No upcoming events



The Quorum Community Leadership Awards are an excellent opportunity to celebrate a community leader who has built, supported and strengthened the LGBTQ+ and Allied business community in Minnesota. 

In honoring our community leaders, we are celebrating their dedication, their innovation, and their embodiment of leadership that drives both personal success and the success of those around them. These leaders have demonstrated an ongoing commitment to creating an equitable and inclusive community and continually contribute to a shared vision of economic success. 

These leaders represent the very best of Quorum’s core values of connecting, building and strengthening the LGBTQ+ and Allied business landscape in Minnesota and we offer them our heartfelt congratulations for being selected by their peers to receive these awards. 

Congratulations 2021 Winners!

Congratulations to Quorum's 2021 Community

Leadership Award winners!

Inclusion Leader: Davis Senseman/Davis Law Office

Rising Star Young Professional: Joe Fifield/YMCA Youth in Government

Corporate Equality Partner: Voya

Business of the Year: Jeromeo

Ally of the Year: Sarah Swenty/US SBA-Minnesota Office

Business Leader(s) of the Year: Alfonso Wenker and Trina Olson/Team Dynamics

Nonprofit of the Year: Rainbow Health Minnesota

Lee Roehl Lifetime Achievement Award: Monica Meyer/ OutFront Minnesota and Lee Roehl/ROR Tax Professionals

    © 2019 Quorum. All Rights Reserved.

    2446 University Avenue West, Suite 112

    St. Paul, Mn  55114

    Quorum is a Minnesota 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software